Contact Us

Contact The Arboretum at Flagstaff

The Arboretum at Flagstaff
4001 S. Woody Mountain Rd., Flagstaff AZ 86001-8775

Phone: (928) 774-1442 | Fax: (928) 774-1441

Department E-mail Phone Extension
Administration administration@thearb.org 109
Development development@thearb.org 109
Education education@thearb.org 110
Gift Shop giftshop@thearb.org 101
Horticulture horticulture@thearb.org 119
General Information info@thearb.org 124
Media & Press media@thearb.org 110
Membership membership@thearb.org 106
Facility Rentals rentals@thearb.org 106
Research research@thearb.org 114
Summer Camps summercamps@thearb.org 123
Volunteers volunteers@thearb.org 124

Staff Directory

Click here to see contact info for Arboretum staff.

Directions

Click here for maps and directions to The Arboretum.

Contact staff at The Arboretum